http://ru.jiadipaper.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Выставочная витрина > Стойки Дисплея Картона > Стойки дисплея картона для супермаркета

Стойки дисплея картона для супермаркета

    Вид оплаты: L/C,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 200 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

материал: Бумага

Место показа: В помещении

Применение: Супермаркеты и магазины

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

марка: JIADI

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: Shengzhen

Описание продукта
Стойки дисплея картона для супермаркета
Классификация смеси: классификация согласно продукту печать
Материал: качество бумаги
Место применения: торговый центр, супермаркет
Тип продукта: дисплей бумаги Duitou
Способ упаковки: раскладная упаковка
Display Stands for Supermarket
Бумага большого департамента картона / бумаги дисплей принадлежит к извещению объявление нового продукта. Когда новый продукт продается, он будет привлекать внимание потребителей и стимулировать их желание купить с другими средствами массовой информации и пропаганды поток бумажных полок и бумага дисплей стоять на месте продаж.
Мы привлекаем покупателей в магазин
В реальные сделки купли-продажи 2/3 людей, чтобы сделать план временного разрешения на покупку, понятно, что розничные продажи в магазине прямо пропорциональны поток клиентов. Таким образом, первый шаг в продвижении бумага полка / бумажный дисплей, чтобы попасть в магазин.
Клиентам остановить
Как привлечь покупателей обратить внимание на продукцию и процентов, бумажной полки / стеллаж для выставки товаров бумаги могут привлечь внимание клиентов на их новые модели, яркие цвета, уникальные идеи и так далее, так что они могут остановить и иметь хобби для рекламы. Создавать новые стили, яркие бумажные полки дисплея бумаги часто может играть неожиданный эффект. Кроме того, живые формы рекламы, такие как манипуляции, пробу, вкус свободы и так далее могут сильно возбудить интересы клиентов, внушая им идею о покупке.
Что побудило конечной покупки
Конечная покупки клиентов является ядром бумага полка / дисплей бумаги. В этой связи, забота и удовольствие клиента должны быть пойманы. На самом деле, ведущих работу в Фонд содействия окончательному покупку клиентов. Решение приобрести клиентов в рамках процесса. Пока у нас достаточно работы в процессе продвижения, результат, естественно, генерируются.
1. В то же время, он имеет функцию рекламы и продажи товаров
2. Он может эффективно передать намерение дисплей и повышения продаж товаров.
3. Небольшую площадь, легкая установка и низкая стоимость транспортировки
4. Зеленая Охрана окружающей среды
Учитывая дисплей и рекламных характеристик товаров на рынке терминалов, таких как супермаркеты, торговые центры и франчайзинговые магазины, мы разработали и спроектировали различные виды профнастила и композитных материал рамки дисплея с разными стилями. Его выдающийся дисплей и влияние рекламы, новый дизайн стиль, так что товар во многих продуктах быстро привлечь внимание потребителей. Помимо удобства хранения и транспортировки, низкая стоимость и хороший эффект дисплей, он имеет высокую экономическую ценность. Он имеет функцию привлечения клиентов и продвижении товаров для любого бизнеса форма бизнес-место. В то же время, предприятие имеет роль улучшение имиджа товара и репутации предприятия.

JIADI company

Этот продукт имеет следующие характеристики:

Выполнение: все детали изготовлены из высококачественной бумаги с высокопрочной гофрированной бумаги и высокопрочная гофрированная бумага, которую можно сложить, в собранном виде, повторно, и без каких-либо инструментов.
Использует: рекламные акции, краткосрочные акции, продукта дисплей; подходит для размещения в супермаркетах, торговых центрах, франчайзинговых магазинах, крупных магазинах и других местах;
Преимущества: низкая цена, зеленая Охрана окружающей среды, яркий цвет, автомат по продаже рекламных инструментов;
Дизайн: его можно конструировать согласно чертежам заказчика, а также могут быть разработаны в соответствии с требованиями заказчика и характеристиками товара.

Продукт изготовлен из высококачественной гофрированной бумаги в сочетании с изысканными узорами. Продукт новый, красивый, удобный транспорт и низкая стоимость, которая является дисплей и продукт нового поколения торговых центров.

Продукт можно собрать и разобрать в любое время, с самых визуальное воздействие, эффект от рекламы и отличный дисплей эффект. Структура научной и разумно, возникновение красивейше и великодушно, рекламный эффект очень примечателен в торговом центре, супермаркете и аптеке.

Floor Display Stands


Группа Продуктов : Выставочная витрина > Стойки Дисплея Картона

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liu Mr. Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jiadipaper.com
Home > Products > Display Stand > Cardboard Display Stands > Cardboard display stands for supermarket

Cardboard display stands for supermarket

    Payment Type: L/C,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Material: Paper

Display Place: Indoor

Usage: Supermarkets and Stores

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Brand: JIADI

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Port: Shengzhen

Product Description
Cardboard Display Stands for supermarket
Product classification: classification according to product printing
Material: paper quality
Application scene: shopping mall, supermarket
Product type: paper Duitou display
Packing method: folding packing
Display Stands for Supermarket
The large department's paper shelf / paper Display Stand belongs to the notification ad of the new product. When the new product is sold, it will attract consumers' attention and stimulate their desire to purchase with other mass media and promoting the flow of paper shelves and paper display stand in the sales place.
We attract customers into the store
In the actual purchase of 2/3 of the people to make a temporary purchase resolution plan, it is clear that the retail store sales are directly proportional to the flow of customers. So the first step in promoting the paper shelf / paper display is to get into the store.
The customers stop
How to attract customers to pay attention to products and interest, the paper shelf / paper display rack can attract customers' attention by their new patterns, brilliant colors, unique ideas and so on, so that they can stop and have hobbies for advertisements. Create new styles, striking paper shelf / paper display can often play an unexpected effect. In addition, the live advertising forms such as on-site manipulation, sample trial, free taste and so on can greatly arouse the interests of the customers and induce the purchase idea.
That prompted the ultimate purchase
The ultimate purchase of customers is the core of the paper shelf / paper display. To this end, the concern and pleasure of the customer must be caught. Actually, the leading work in the front is the foundation to promote the ultimate purchase of customers. The purchase decision of customers is through a process. As long as we do enough work in the process of promotion, the result is naturally generated.
1. At the same time, it has the function of advertising and sale of goods
2. It can effectively convey the intention of display and improve the sales of goods.
3. Small area, easy installation and low transportation cost
4. Green environmental protection
In view of the display and publicity characteristics of commodities in the terminal market such as supermarkets, shopping malls and franchised stores, we have developed and designed different kinds of corrugated and composite material display frames with different styles. Its prominent display and publicity effect, new design style, so that the goods in many products quickly attract the attention of consumers. Besides the convenience of storage and transportation, low cost and good display effect, it has high economic value. It has the function of attracting customers and promoting commodities for any business form business place. At the same time, the enterprise has the role of improving the image of the goods and the reputation of the enterprise.

JIADI company

This product has the following characteristics:

Performance: all parts are made of high quality paper with high strength corrugated paper and high strength corrugated paper, which can be folded, assembled, reused, and without any tools.
Uses: advertising promotion, short-term promotion, product display; suitable for placing in supermarkets, shopping malls, franchised stores, large stores and other places;
Advantages: low price, green environmental protection, bright color, terminal selling advertising tools;
Design: it can be designed according to the customer's drawings, and can also be designed according to customer requirements and product characteristics.

The product is made of high quality corrugated paper combined with exquisite patterns. The product is new, beautiful, convenient transportation and low cost, which is the display and display product of the new generation of shopping malls.

The product can be assembled and disassembled at any time, with the most visual impact, the effect of advertising and the excellent display effect. The structure is scientific and reasonable, the appearance is beautiful and generous, the advertisement effect is very remarkable in the shopping mall, the supermarket and the pharmacy.

Floor Display Stands


Looking for ideal Display Stands for Supermarket Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Retail Displays are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cardboard Display Stands. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Display Stand > Cardboard Display Stands

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier