http://de.jiadipaper.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ständer anzeigen > Pappausstellungsstände > Pappdisplay steht für Supermarkt

Pappdisplay steht für Supermarkt

    Zahlungsart: L/C,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Material: Papier

Anzeige Platz: Innenraum

Verwendung: Supermärkte und Geschäfte

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton

Marke: JIADI

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Hafen: Shengzhen

Produktbeschreibung
Pappdisplay steht für Supermarkt
Produktklassifizierung: Klassifizierung nach Produktdruck
Material: Papierqualität
Anwendungsszene: Einkaufszentrum, Supermarkt
Produkttyp: Papier Duitou Display
Verpackungsmethode: faltende Verpackung
Display Stands for Supermarket
Der Papierregal / Papierständer der großen Abteilung gehört zur Benachrichtigungs-Anzeige des neuen Produkts. Wenn das neue Produkt verkauft wird, wird es die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher erregen und ihren Wunsch stimulieren, mit anderen Massenmedien zu kaufen und den Fluss von Papierregalen und Papierausstellungsständen im Verkaufsort zu fördern.
Wir ziehen Kunden in den Laden
Beim tatsächlichen Kauf von 2/3 der Leute, um einen temporären Kaufabwicklungs-Plan zu machen, ist es klar, dass die Einzelhandelsgeschäfte direkt proportional zum Fluss der Kunden sind. Der erste Schritt zur Förderung des Papierregals / Papierdisplays besteht darin, in den Laden zu kommen.
Die Kunden hören auf
Wie man Kunden anzieht, um auf Produkte und Interesse zu achten, kann das Papierregal / Papierausstellungsgestell Kundenaufmerksamkeit durch ihre neuen Muster, leuchtenden Farben, einzigartige Ideen usw. anlocken, damit sie anhalten und Hobbys für Reklameanzeigen haben können. Erstellen Sie neue Styles, die auffälliges Papierregal / Papier-Display kann oft eine unerwartete Wirkung haben. Darüber hinaus können die Live-Werbeformen wie Manipulation vor Ort, Probeversuchen, kostenloser Geschmack usw. die Interessen der Kunden stark wecken und die Kaufidee anregen.
Das hat zum ultimativen Kauf geführt
Der ultimative Kauf von Kunden ist der Kern des Papierregals / Papierdisplays. Zu diesem Zweck müssen die Sorgen und die Freude des Kunden erwischt werden. In der Tat ist die führende Arbeit in der Front die Grundlage, um den ultimativen Kauf von Kunden zu fördern. Die Kaufentscheidung der Kunden erfolgt durch einen Prozess. Solange wir genug im Promotionsprozess arbeiten, wird das Ergebnis natürlich generiert.
1. Zur gleichen Zeit hat es die Funktion der Werbung und des Verkaufs von Waren
2. Es kann effektiv die Absicht der Anzeige vermitteln und den Verkauf von Waren verbessern.
3. Kleine Fläche, einfache Installation und niedrige Transportkosten
4. Grüner Umweltschutz
Im Hinblick auf die Display- und Werbeeigenschaften von Waren im Terminalmarkt, wie Supermärkte, Einkaufszentren und Franchise-Läden, haben wir verschiedene Arten von Wellpappe- und Verbundmaterial-Displayrahmen mit unterschiedlichen Stilen entwickelt und konstruiert. Seine prominente Anzeige und Werbewirkung, neue Design-Stil, so dass die Waren in vielen Produkten schnell die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich ziehen. Neben dem Komfort von Lagerung und Transport, niedrigen Kosten und gutem Display-Effekt, hat es einen hohen wirtschaftlichen Wert. Es hat die Funktion, Kunden anzulocken und Waren für jede Geschäftsform zu bewerben. Gleichzeitig hat das Unternehmen die Aufgabe, das Image der Waren und den Ruf des Unternehmens zu verbessern.

JIADI company

Dieses Produkt hat folgende Eigenschaften:

Leistung: Alle Teile bestehen aus hochwertigem Papier mit hochfestem Wellpappe und hochfestem Wellpappe, das gefaltet, zusammengebaut, wieder verwendet werden kann und ohne Werkzeug.
Verwendet: Werbung, kurzfristige Förderung, Produkt-Display; geeignet für die Platzierung in Supermärkten, Einkaufszentren, Franchise-Läden, großen Geschäften und anderen Orten;
Vorteile: niedriger Preis, grüner Umweltschutz, helle Farbe, Terminal, der Werbungswerkzeuge verkauft;
Design: Es kann nach den Zeichnungen des Kunden entworfen werden, und kann auch nach Kundenanforderungen und Produkteigenschaften gestaltet werden.

Das Produkt besteht aus hochwertigem Wellpapier kombiniert mit exquisiten Mustern. Das Produkt ist neu, schön, bequemer Transport und niedrige Kosten, die das Display und Display-Produkt der neuen Generation von Einkaufszentren ist.

Das Produkt kann jederzeit montiert und demontiert werden, mit der größten visuellen Wirkung, der Werbewirkung und dem hervorragenden Display-Effekt. Die Struktur ist wissenschaftlich und vernünftig, das Aussehen ist schön und großzügig, der Werbeeffekt ist im Einkaufszentrum, im Supermarkt und in der Apotheke sehr bemerkenswert.

Floor Display Stands


Produktgruppe : Ständer anzeigen > Pappausstellungsstände

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liu Mr. Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.jiadipaper.com
Home > Products > Display Stand > Cardboard Display Stands > Cardboard display stands for supermarket

Cardboard display stands for supermarket

    Payment Type: L/C,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Material: Paper

Display Place: Indoor

Usage: Supermarkets and Stores

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Brand: JIADI

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Port: Shengzhen

Product Description
Cardboard Display Stands for supermarket
Product classification: classification according to product printing
Material: paper quality
Application scene: shopping mall, supermarket
Product type: paper Duitou display
Packing method: folding packing
Display Stands for Supermarket
The large department's paper shelf / paper Display Stand belongs to the notification ad of the new product. When the new product is sold, it will attract consumers' attention and stimulate their desire to purchase with other mass media and promoting the flow of paper shelves and paper display stand in the sales place.
We attract customers into the store
In the actual purchase of 2/3 of the people to make a temporary purchase resolution plan, it is clear that the retail store sales are directly proportional to the flow of customers. So the first step in promoting the paper shelf / paper display is to get into the store.
The customers stop
How to attract customers to pay attention to products and interest, the paper shelf / paper display rack can attract customers' attention by their new patterns, brilliant colors, unique ideas and so on, so that they can stop and have hobbies for advertisements. Create new styles, striking paper shelf / paper display can often play an unexpected effect. In addition, the live advertising forms such as on-site manipulation, sample trial, free taste and so on can greatly arouse the interests of the customers and induce the purchase idea.
That prompted the ultimate purchase
The ultimate purchase of customers is the core of the paper shelf / paper display. To this end, the concern and pleasure of the customer must be caught. Actually, the leading work in the front is the foundation to promote the ultimate purchase of customers. The purchase decision of customers is through a process. As long as we do enough work in the process of promotion, the result is naturally generated.
1. At the same time, it has the function of advertising and sale of goods
2. It can effectively convey the intention of display and improve the sales of goods.
3. Small area, easy installation and low transportation cost
4. Green environmental protection
In view of the display and publicity characteristics of commodities in the terminal market such as supermarkets, shopping malls and franchised stores, we have developed and designed different kinds of corrugated and composite material display frames with different styles. Its prominent display and publicity effect, new design style, so that the goods in many products quickly attract the attention of consumers. Besides the convenience of storage and transportation, low cost and good display effect, it has high economic value. It has the function of attracting customers and promoting commodities for any business form business place. At the same time, the enterprise has the role of improving the image of the goods and the reputation of the enterprise.

JIADI company

This product has the following characteristics:

Performance: all parts are made of high quality paper with high strength corrugated paper and high strength corrugated paper, which can be folded, assembled, reused, and without any tools.
Uses: advertising promotion, short-term promotion, product display; suitable for placing in supermarkets, shopping malls, franchised stores, large stores and other places;
Advantages: low price, green environmental protection, bright color, terminal selling advertising tools;
Design: it can be designed according to the customer's drawings, and can also be designed according to customer requirements and product characteristics.

The product is made of high quality corrugated paper combined with exquisite patterns. The product is new, beautiful, convenient transportation and low cost, which is the display and display product of the new generation of shopping malls.

The product can be assembled and disassembled at any time, with the most visual impact, the effect of advertising and the excellent display effect. The structure is scientific and reasonable, the appearance is beautiful and generous, the advertisement effect is very remarkable in the shopping mall, the supermarket and the pharmacy.

Floor Display Stands


Looking for ideal Display Stands for Supermarket Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Retail Displays are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cardboard Display Stands. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Display Stand > Cardboard Display Stands

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier